50,000

I officially reached 50,000 views on this blog today and just want to give a huge thanks to everyone who stops by and reads for a bit!

50000

I promise to start posting new blogs fairly soon. My family crisis has unfortunately taken most of my attention the last few months and will probably continue to do so for a bit longer. I am going to change direction a bit and update the look and feel of this blog as well. Please let me know if there’s anything you like or want to hear about more.

Thanks so much for hanging out with me for the last two years!

One thought on “50,000

  1. Holy crap dear. I am happy with 300 or less. See, people are paying attention to what u write, myself included.

Leave a Reply

